Okyu no Trinity

  • Author(s): Amaichi Esora
  • Last updated: July 21, 2021
Okyu no Trinity:

His story takes place in Wardell Ceram, a country of flowers and trees. Luka and Sylvan, the “Wolf Claws”, act as chivalrous thieves who steal from evil aristocrats. One day, the princess of the kingdom asks them to help her crack down on corrupt nobles.

A thief x princess love comedy unfolds!

Okyu no Trinity
Chapter name Uploaded Time
Vol.1 Chapter 1 2020-04-03